Fully Furnished Offices

Flexible rental contracts

Broadband internet

Co-working space

Conference and training rooms

Fulltime remote secretarial services

A prestigious and strategic adress

Since its creation in 2002, TUNIS BUSINESS CENTER has dedicated itself to facilitating the life of entrepreneurs and project holders by offering them solutions that anticipate their needs.
Whatever the size, the sector or the stage of your project (pre-creation, creation, growth), Tunis Business Center has put in place an array of services ranging from basic domiciliation of your head office to rental of private offices of different sizes for flexible periods, and including the option of using shared offices in our co-working space… Read more

Domiciliation

Tunis Business Center offers different price formulas for domiciliation

starting at

80DT/month

Furnished Offices

Tunis Business Center provides private furnished offices

starting at

650DT/month

Coworking

Tunis Business Center offers various packs forco-working

starting at

199DT/month

Our references

 
 

Tunis Business Center

Tunis Business Centeris located in a 1350 m2building, with 32 offices and various sized meeting rooms, located on the main street of the Berges du Lac business district, in the heart of the most prestigious business area of Tunis (5 minutes from the airport or downtown Tunis).

Since its creation in 2002, our business center, has hosted the most diverse major companies, local start-ups and NGOs, acting in a wide mix of sectors such as Oil & Gas, aeronautics, IT, finance, development, etc.…
Read more

Telesecretariat

Discover

Meeting rooms

Discover

MEETING ROOMS

A meeting room is a vital space for companies. It is both the place where important decisions are taken, and where lively discussions and debate occur. The meeting room is also a capital space for innovation; employees hold meetings to create or find ideas and break out or find solutions to problems.
With Tunis Business Center you have a choice of various meeting rooms depending on your needs.

Read more

Des bureaux entièrement équipés

Des durées de location flexibles

Accès Internet très haut débit

Un espace coworking

Salles de réunion et de formation

Télésecrétariat à temps complet

Une adresse prestigieuse et stratégique

Depuis sa création en 2002, TUNIS BUSINESS CENTER s’est donné pour mission de faciliter la vie des entrepreneurs et porteurs de projets en proposant des solutions qui anticipent leurs besoins.
Quelle que soit la taille, le secteur d’activité, ou la phase de votre projet (pré-création, création, croissance), TUNIS BUSINESS CENTER a mis en place une panoplie de services allant de la simple domiciliation de votre siège social à la mise à disposition de bureaux privatifs de différentes tailles pour des périodes flexibles en passant par la possibilité d’utiliser des bureaux partagés dans notre espace coworking… En savoir Plus

Domiciliation

Tunis Business Center vous propose plusieurs formules de domiciliation

à partir de

80DT/mois

Bureaux équipés

Tunis Business Center met à votre disposition des bureaux équipés privatifs

à partir de

650DT/mois

Coworking

Tunis Business Center vous propose plusieurs packs de Coworking

à partir de

199DT/mois

Tunis Business Center

Tunis Business Center est un centre d’affaires étabils dans un immeuble d’une surface de 1350 M2, accueillant 32 bureaux et salles de réunion de tailles diverses, situé sur le Boulevard Principal des Berges du Lac, au cœur du plus prestigieux quartier d’affaires de Tunis ( à 5mn de l’aéroport ou du centre-ville de Tunis).

Notre centre d’affaires l’honneur d’accueillir, depuis 2002, les entreprises les plus diverses, des Majors internationales, des Start-Up locales ou encore des ONG, actives dans des domaines très variés : pétrole, aéronautique, informatique, finance, etc..
Lire plus

Télésecrétariat

Découvrir

Salles de réunion

Découvrir

SALLES DE RÉUNION

La salle de réunion est en effet un lieu primordial pour une entreprise. Il est à la fois un espace déterminant dans lequel on prend les décisions les plus importantes et aussi un lieu d’affrontement et de conversation de premier ordre. La salle de réunion est également un lieu capital en termes d’innovation, les employés font des réunions pour créer, trouver des idées et donc percer ou dénicher des solutions à différents problèmes.

Avec Tunis business Center vous avez le choix entre plusieurs salles de réunion en correspondant au mieux à vos besoins.

Lire plus

Nos références